Vivo IPL 2017 Schedule

Vivo IPL 2017 Schedule – IPL 10 Time Table

Vivo IPL 2017 Schedule – IPL 10 Match Time Table 2017

    Download Here IPL 2017 Schedule in PDF File.    IPL 2017 Schedule
Vivo IPL 2017 Schedule : Trust, the Year 2017 will be spotlighting the 10th  Season of Indian Premier League (Vivo IPL 2017). The VIVO IPL 2017 will be played from Wednesday, April 5 to Sunday, May 21.   

BCCI Releases IPL 2017 Schedule.The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) announced the fixtures for the upcoming Indian Premier League 2017 season with the opening match scheduled to be held at the Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium in Hyderabad on April 5, 2017.

The annual showcase event will be played across ten venues spanning 47 days, where each team plays seven out of their 14 games at their home ground.The schedule has been designed with each team playing 14 matches – 7 of them at home venues.This season, IPL action will return to the city of Indore after a long gap. The last time the city hosted IPL matches was way back in 2011.

While the final will be played on May 21 at the Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket stadium.

Here’s the   VIVO  IPL 2017 Schedule :


Matches Team Vs Team City Date Match Time Day
Match 1 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore  Hyderabad Apr-05 8:00 PM Wed
Match 2 Rising Pune Supergiant vs Mumbai Indians  Pune Apr-06 8:00 PM Thu
Match 3 Gujarat Lions vs Kolkata Knight Riders  Rajkot Apr-07 8:00 PM Fri
Match 4 Kings XI Punjab vs Rising Pune Supergiant  Indore Apr-08 4:00 PM Sat
Match 5 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Daredevils  Bengaluru Apr-08 8:00 PM Sat
Match 6 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Gujarat Lions  Hyderabad Apr-09 4:00 PM Sun
Match 7 Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders  Mumbai Apr-09 8:00 PM Sun
Match 8 Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore  Indore Apr-10 8:00 PM Mon
Match 9 Rising Pune Supergiant vs Delhi Daredevils  Pune Apr-11 8:00 PM Tue
Match 10 Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad  Mumbai Apr-12 8:00 PM Wed
Match 11 Kolkata Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab  Kolkata Apr-13 8:00 PM Thu
Match 12 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians  Bengaluru Apr-14 4:00 PM Fri
Match 13 Gujarat Lions vs Rising Pune Supergiant  Rajkot Apr-14 8:00 PM Fri
Match 14 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad  Kolkata Apr-15 4:00 PM Sat
Match 15 Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab  Delhi Apr-15 8:00 PM Sat
Match 16 Mumbai Indians vs Gujarat Lions  Mumbai Apr-16 4:00 PM Sun
Match 17 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rising Pune Supergiant  Bengaluru Apr-16 8:00 PM Sun
Match 18 Delhi Daredevils vs Kolkata Knight Riders  Delhi Apr-17 4:00 PM Mon
Match 19 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab  Hyderabad Apr-17 8:00 PM Mon
Match 20 Gujarat Lions vs Royal Challengers Bangalore  Rajkot Apr-18 8:00 PM Tue
Match 21 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Daredevils  Hyderabad Apr-19 8:00 PM Wed
Match 22 Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians  Indore Apr-20 8:00 PM Thu
Match 23 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Gujarat Lions  Kolkata Apr-21 8:00 PM Fri
Match 24 Delhi Daredevils vs Mumbai Indians  Delhi Apr-22 4:00 PM Sat
Match 25 Rising Pune Supergiant vs Sunrisers Hyderabad  Pune Apr-22 8:00 PM Sat
Match 26 Gujarat Lions vs Kings XI Punjab  Rajkot Apr-23 4:00 PM Sun
Match 27 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore  Kolkata Apr-23 8:00 PM Sun
Match 28 Mumbai Indians vs Rising Pune Supergiant  Mumbai Apr-24 8:00 PM Mon
Match 29 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad  Bengaluru Apr-25 8:00 PM Tue
Match 30 Rising Pune Supergiant vs Kolkata Knight Riders  Pune Apr-26 8:00 PM Wed
Match 31 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Gujarat Lions  Bengaluru Apr-27 8:00 PM Thu
Match 32 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Daredevils  Kolkata Apr-28 4:00 PM Fri
Match 33 Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad  Mohali Apr-28 8:00 PM Fri
Match 34 Pune Rising Pune Supergiant vs Royal Challengers Bangalore  Pune Apr-29 4:00 PM Sat
Match 35 Gujarat Lions vs Mumbai Indians  Rajkot Apr-29 8:00 PM Sat
Match 36 Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Daredevils  Mohali Apr-30 4:00 PM Sun
Match 37 Hyderabad Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders  Hyderabad Apr-30 8:00 PM Sun
Match 38 Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore  Mumbai May-01 4:00 PM Mon
Match 39 Pune Rising Pune Supergiant vs Gujarat Lions  Pune May-01 8:00 PM Mon
Match 40 Delhi Delhi Daredevils vs Sunrisers Hyderabad  Delhi May-02 8:00 PM Tue
Match 41 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rising Pune Supergiant  Kolkata May-03 8:00 PM Wed
Match 42 Delhi Daredevils vs Gujarat Lions  Delhi May-04 8:00 PM Thu
Match 43 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab  Bengaluru May-05 8:00 PM Fri
Match 44 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rising Pune Supergiant  Hyderabad May-06 4:00 PM Sat
Match 45 Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Daredevils  Mumbai May-06 8:00 PM Sat
Match 46 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders  Bengaluru May-07 4:00 PM Sun
Match 47 Kings XI Punjab vs Gujarat Lions  Mohali May-07 8:00 PM Sun
Match 48 8th May, 2017, Monday, (8:00pm IST, 2:30pm GMT)  Hyderabad May-08 8:00 PM Mon
Match 49 Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders  Mohali May-09 8:00 PM Tue
Match 50 Gujarat Lions vs Delhi Daredevils  Kanpur May-10 8:00 PM Wed
Match 51 Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab  Mumbai May-11 8:00 PM Thu
Match 52 Delhi Daredevils vs Rising Pune Supergiant  Delhi May-12 8:00 PM Fri
Match 53 Gujarat Lions vs Sunrisers Hyderabad  Kanpur May-13 4:00 PM Sat
Match 54 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians  Kolkata May-13 8:00 PM Sat
Match 55 Rising Pune Supergiant vs Kings XI Punjab  Pune May-14 4:00 PM Sun
Match 56 Delhi Daredevils vs Royal Challengers Bangalore  Delhi May-14 8:00 PM Sun
Match 57, Qualifier 1 57 TBC, TBC, TBD, TBD  TBC May-16 8:00 PM Tue
Match 58, Eliminator 58 TBC, TBC, TBD, TBD  TBC May-17 8:00 PM Wed
Match 59, Qualifier 2 59 TBC, TBC, TBD, TBD  TBC May-19 8:00 PM Fri
Match 60, Final 60 TBD, TBD Hyderabad May-21 8:00 PM Sun

One comment

Comments are closed.