Tag: IPL Opening ceremony

IPL 2017 Opening Ceremony Live,Celebreties Performance- Live streaming, live cricket score,when and where

The 10th season of the Indian Premier League (IPL) starts on Wednesday, marking a decade of scandal and success for the flashy Twenty20 competition beloved by India and watched across the globe.
IPL 2017: All 8 Venues To Have Separate Opening Ceremonies just before the first match at that centre.
The Indian Premier League (IPL) is about to begin its 10th season. That means we will also have the 10th opening ceremony. In fact, this year there will be EIGHT opening ceremonies spread across the first 10 days of the tournament.


IPL Opening
Each of the opening ceremonies will see a different Bollywood star performing just like the other seasons. Earlier editions have witnessed Hrithik Roshan, Priyanka Chopra, Deepika Padukone, and Shah Rukh Khan taking part.
This year will, however, see the younger stars in action, while Amy Jackson will be performing in Hyderabad.
Match No.1. Hyderabad: Sunrisers Hyderabad v Royal Challengers Bangalore (April 5)
Amy Jackson is all set to perform at the Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium.

IPL Opening


Match No.2. Pune: Rising Pune Supergiant v Mumbai Indians (April 6)
Ritesh Deshmukh is all set to perform at the Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium.

Ipl opening
Match No.3. Rajkot: Gujarat Lions v Kolkata Knight Riders (April 7)
Tiger Shroff is all set to perform at the Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium.


IPL Opening

Match No.4. Kolkata: Kolkata Knight Riders v Kings XI Punjab (April 13)
Shraddha Kapoor and Monali Thakur will be seen at the Eden Gardens.

IPL OpeningIPL Opening

Match No. 5. New Delhi: Delhi Daredevils v Kings XI Punjab (April 15)
Parineeti Chopra will be seen at Feroz Shah Kotla Ground.

IPL Opening
The celebrities taking the stage at Bangalore, Indore and Mumbai is yet to be confirmed.

Live streaming and live cricket score of the Indian Premier League 2017 matches will be available online. The Board of Control for Cricket in India has made elaborate arrangements to cover all matches. Day matches start from 4 PM IST and evening games begin 8 PM IST.

Live matches and live streaming in India

In the Indian subcontinent, IPL 2017 will be broadcast on TV by Sony Pictures Network.

The IPL 2017 will be streamed online on Hotstar (mobile and internet with a 5-minute delay).

Live matches and live digital streaming (For international viewers)

Following is a list of channels, where the IPL 2017 will be broadcast live in foreign countries.

# Sony Pictures Network – Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Nepal, Bhutan, Maldives & their respective territories, Commonwealth & possession

# ESPN and Willow TV – USA & its territories & possessions
# Super Sport – South Africa & Sub-Saharan Africa
# Sky Sports – UK, Republic of Ireland, Isle of Man & Channel Island & the European territories & possessions only

# OSN Rights – (MENA Counties) – Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Syria, Tunasia, UAE and Yemen only.

# Flow TV and Sportsmax – Caribbean

# Sky NZ – New Zealand

# Singtel, Starhub, Elevan sports (OTT) and cricketgateway.com – Singapore

# Cricketgateway.com – Australia, South-East Asia, Rest of Asia, South America

# Cricketgateway.com & Ethnic channel group – Canada

# Now TV & Cricketgateway.com – Hong Kong

# Lemar TV & Cricketgateway.com – Afghanistan

# Bong BD and cricketgateway.com – Bangladesh

# Talk Radio – European territory