IPL team squad

IPL Team Squad 2017

Full list of the IPL team squad of the teams participating in the tenth edition of the cash-rich Indian Premier League. The squads as they take shape during the IPL 2017 Auction. Get IPL  Players list with Playing roles and Nationality included by IPL trading window.

The IPL matches are spread across nine venues and will be played in a total of 47 days.  In a repeat of last year’s final, Sunrisers Hyderabad will take on Royal Challengers Bangalore in the IPL 10th edition. the Match will be played at Rajiv Gandhi Cricket International Stadium, Hyderabad.