DD,  delhi dare devils,  feroz shah kotla,  IPL 2018,  IPL live score,  KKR,  kolkata knight riders

Delhi Daredevils vs Kolkata Knight Riders Match 26 Indian Premier League 2018 at Feroz Shah Kotla.

A troubled Delhi Daredevils will look for recovery as they confront Kolkata Knight Riders in the Indian Premier League coordinate on Friday. Remaining at the base of the table, DD will take their next test after Gautam Gambhir’s venturing down as chief of the group, offering path to the youthful Shreyas Iyer to assume control. Then again, KKR have won three matches and lost the same number of to sit fourth in the table. The last time the two sides conflicted, it was KKR which ruled by putting 200 keeps running on the load up to win by a complete 71-run edge.

The Daredevils have not been especially fortunate on the wellness front either with Jason Roy (side strain) and Chris Morris (back issue) recouping. The main amusement Daredevils have won so far was molded by Roy’s unbeaten tornado thump of 91 on make a big appearance.


Delhi Daredevils: Prithvi Shaw, Colin Munro/Jason Roy, Glenn Maxwell, Shreyas Iyer (capt), Rishabh Pant (wk), Vijay Shankar, Rahul Tewatia, Liam Plunkett, Amit Mishra, Avesh Khan, Trent Boult 

Kolkata Knight Riders: Chris Lynn, Sunil Narine, Robin Uthappa, Nitish Rana, Dinesh Karthik (wk), Andre Russell, Shubman Gill, Tom Curran, Piyush Chawla, Shivam Mavi, Kuldeep Yadav

Delhi Daredevils

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *