IPL News


Post Top Ad

Monday, 23 January 2017

India Vs England, 1st T20 , Green Park Stadium , Kanpur

India Vs England ,1st T20 , Green Park  Cricket Stadium Kanpur on Date 26 January 2017

India vs England T20
T20 1 of 3
Thursday, 26 January, 4:30 PM
Green Park,Kanpur

The Series begins on January 26 in Kanpur, rounding off England's full tour of India. India Team added legspinner Amit Mishra and Off Spinner Parvez Rasool in Team India T20 Squad.

India Vs England T20 Series, England tour to india - 2016-17

Team India will Play 3 T20s against england.  Ashwin and Jadeja has not part of the initial 15-man squad for the series. Selector of T20 Series have given rest to both the Players.
India vs England T20 , England tour to India 2016- 17

Team India T20 Squad 

KL Rahul, Mandeep Singh, Virat Kohli (capt), MS Dhoni (wk), Yuvraj Singh, Suresh Raina, Rishabh Pant (wk), Hardik Pandya, Amit Mishra, Parvez Rasool, Yuzvendra Chahal, Manish Pandey, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Ashish Nehra

Eoin Morgan to lead England  T20 squads

Team England T20 squad

Moeen Ali, Jake Ball, Sam Billings, Jos Buttler, Liam Dawson, Alex Hales, Chris Jordan, Tymal Mills, Eoin Morgan (captain), Liam Plunkett, Adil Rashid, Joe Root, Jason Roy, Ben Stokes, David Willey

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Top Ad